You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPREAD THE VIBES: SYNAESTHESIA GUIDING THROUGH THE PATH OF COLOR IN SOUND.

I see this {lol}

Well, I dont know how you found it out. I was not aware that it is so obvious. Maybe you talked to my family, so they told you. Anyway, if not, here comes again one real and unrevealed story. I was little (to not so little later), and for some reason, I was always humming or singing something when had to sit and eat. I think it was a bit annoying so the older family members were telling me every time: The wife of your husband will be crazy. I didn't like when they were saying that hahahah, but still, seems that family is always right.

Sort:  

😱😱😱
they are not nice!
fortunately, I'm not family, so all goes! 😂😂😂

😂 hahha, you see, you are a fortunate one 😂