You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Vibes - mixed edition

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ last year

Seems that the meat was consumed just right on time lol

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thuishaven - a mi style resume came. Also, I had to make that mini-story and make sure that no clowns would pop up from that circus. 🀑

I am happy for the new family members, the number of them is growing day by day. Soon, when Miss Time and Mister Deadline decide to get married, there will be a lot of peeps coming to the celebration 😍 πŸ˜‚
But Mind is miss and not mister, it was resolved already in the other post. ;)

Rock: really? πŸ˜‚

I knew you would simply love my choice of musical genre. 😁

So, now I have to confess, but nobody to know, I have never watched that TV series, never heard of it. However, I searched for the music now, so maybe indeed, a glimpse of the piano sound that resembles that intro from the series. Could be that you were just not aware that some sounds can provoke memories in your mind. Or it was indeed just a rare exception :))

Sort: Β 

😱 never watched Cheers? you missed something, superrrrr funny πŸ˜‰