You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are inspirations, lessons and games getting back on track?

in Q Inspired-by-Music β€’ 2 years ago

Hello Fernando πŸ˜€

Well, maybe not a masterclass, but me having fun 😊 If someone can learn a new thing, then even better. And if others also have fun, that's the perfection already β˜€οΈ

So, your answer is 280 or 300 ? Just to be clear ( at least this time we don't measure in metres and centimeters as with the Aloe Vera plant - if you remember 😁 )

Thanks a lot for your guess πŸ₯³πŸŽ§πŸŽΆ

Hehehehe, classically rock!!! Indeed, I didn't give a lot of chances lately that you could use this sentence...

Sort: Β 

Yes indeed it is fun and great that you have fun with the process of creating and reading comments 😁!!!!

My dear @mipiano that opportunity was very funny hahaha, I remember it of course, well, to be precise I will tell you 280, that will be my response!!!!

And thank you for giving me the opportunity to tell you the phrase because you rock and a lot!!!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯🎹🎢❀️🌟πŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

Did you immediately know what a 'bar' was? I didn't so @mipiano had to explain it to me. Anyways, thanks for participating in this contest. Turns out @mipiano played 181 bars. There were four contestants in total and @zeraton count with 120 bars finished closest. The winner's price will be transferred to this user's wallet anytime soon-ish

I guess @fernanblog knew it :)) but, I managed to mislead even the musicians hahaha πŸ˜„

the magic of a pianist 🎢 πŸ™‡

The pianist made some bars disappear :D
{well, maybe it was an unplanned error but turned out magic in the end, if you say. I will accept this explanation}
πŸ˜‚

ok, the number is clear.
the revelation of the correct number will be announced in a special way, nobody still knows how πŸ˜„
me neither 😁