You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solved Mystery... and a bit of Beethoven and Liszt

in Q Inspired-by-Music • last year

Oh, c'mon, darling

...?

Probably the translation.

I hope we don't lose track of you.

Haha, I lost track of myself too, no worries 😂
Just a joke, but these days are full of work.

It is great you listen to classical music, there are compositions that are not easy to listen to them, but also there are works where one can simply get a whole experience of emotions and thoughts while letting itself fly in the sound. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Please, make me a recommendation of classic composers you love the most. I'd be pleased to pay attention and listen to it. By the way, thanks for your reply. @mipiano

It is hard to decide who are the most favourite composers... but I would always be happy with Rachmaninoff, Debussy, Ravel, Bach, Chopin, Liszt, Prokofiev... 🎶

I can start with that.