You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the top of the rock, with my piano!

in Q Inspired-by-Music • 2 years ago

Jesus, yes I imagine, you would probably like to help me too :)
Now you think that it is better we collaborate in digital world just 😂

So you see now how went my day... well, it was just one of the things I had on Saturday. When I arrived to my town, I had to get ready for the next concert.

The acoustic in the churches is usually great, and it happened to help our music to make more impact :))

I am glad you feel now inspired. You had some events recently, if I am not mistaken, so why not bringing them? Yes, the invitation is still on, it will never expire 😉

Sort:  

Thanks friend, I'm working on it. I don't have the best equipment for videos and pictures and that's why I've been slow, but the little I've seen in this space I love it and of course I'd like to be more active. A big hug...

Tho story is important :))

I am looking forward to seeing your post 😇