Sort: Β 

I don’t mind listening to it again, I listened, got lost, started again from the beginning πŸ€”
In general, I enjoyed the music, it's good that I liked it!
As a professional 🀣 I counted 22 times and don't throw slippers at me! πŸ˜†

Hahaha, no, no slippers will be thrown at you πŸ˜‰

Ok, noted down you guess, thank you πŸ˜‡
In a few days we will reveal the correct answer πŸ˜ƒ

I will be interested!
In any case, I am not at a loss (even if I don’t guess, after all, musical geniuses also tend to make mistakes 🀣 ), since I enjoyed listening to music.

You are not at any loss, indeed, what matters here is music and that we have fun all together πŸ˜‡πŸ₯‚

Oh, that's right!

The number of bars in the piece depends on what a bar is. Something I didn't know so @mipiano had to explain it to me. Anyways, thanks for participating in this contest. Turns out @mipiano played 181 bars. There were four contestants in total and @zeraton count with 120 bars finished closest. The winner's price will be transferred to this user's wallet anytime soon-ish.

The number of bars in the piece depends on what a bar is. Something I didn't know so @mipiano had to explain it to me.

Ah... now it's clear why I didn't guess right, because @mipiano didn't explain to me 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 🀣

πŸ˜…

hahaha, well, I gave some small hints in the post, but yes, Edje had to know as he was the person set to announce the winner :)))

Anyway, thanks once again for your guess πŸ₯‚ πŸ€—
Maybe there will be more of these games again in the future πŸ˜‡

Yes, I like games, the main thing is that I can count! 🀣

Thats it! {lol}

The number of bars in the piece depends on what a bar is

oh, it can be called also a measure πŸ˜…

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Initially, I was thinking of a bar of chocolate, dark chocolate. Anyways, do you realise a piano resembles Penoti πŸ˜†

Wait...what? Piano resembles hazelnut paste? Does it also mean I should consume it every time before I play it? Is it a recipe to become a successful pianist?

untitled.gif

My teachers kept that secret just for themselves!!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚