You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thank You Letter To My Neighbour's Dog

Hahah, yes, that is the way to start again, with more adrenaline and excitement 😆

If I were you, I would move to another apartment!

😂😂 If this could solve my migraine condition so easily, I would do it 😁 But, he is not the reason, he just did a good thing for us pretending to be the alarm ⏰ 😅

Cómo está Esperanza? Y el de cuatro patas al que le gusta el café 🐈?

Sort:  

Esperanza esta muy bien gracias!! Solo que anoche el de cuatro patas se ve que tomo mucho cafe y estuvo insoportable, tuvimos que dejarlo afuera.
Deberia tomar tu ejemplo y cortar con el cafe un poco!!!! jejejej

Me alegro que ella está muy bien :)
Pues eso, a tomar ejemplo y no beber café, señorito insoportable cuatro patas ;))

Miauuuu

IMG_20210925_233848.jpg

😍 meow meow