You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Thank You Letter To My Neighbour's Dog

LOVE IT !! So much understand that scenario which I think (yes I do think sometimes {frown}) almost all parents have experienced over time.

Many times, yes. He usually goes by the school bus, but to catch it one had to leave the home at 7:20...time we all deeply slept 😁

The mother of one of my students, who has 4 children, put a sticker on her Audi Q7 : MAMA TAXI 🤣🤣

Oh, Camino de Santiago, never took part in the pilgrimage. Really, really could not help you with the camino, I would have to search for information but I suppose your best half already has full info and more than I could provide you. But, I dont know, what kind of info would be helpful? Be prepared, in small villages with an older population, English would not be enough :) Buenos días is what you would need :)) Younger generation, or at least here by the coast, and because of the tourism, learned a bit more of English. hmm...more info... almost nothing opens before 9 a.m. like grocery, but maybe it is also local, depending on place. Give me concrete questions hehehe

Sort:  

Not necessary, as you say my best half is already doing plenty research... so we will have a plan down to the last detail... very opposite to my footloose and fancy free approach {smile}

very opposite to my footloose and fancy free approach {smile}

It's good for the balanced relationship :D

True, but sometimes frustrating ...

It is not ;D
Or is it?
hahaha