You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Gems 2.0 - The written Radio Show - Episode 2 "Marry Bloody Midnight"

Yeah, that is also a perfect one, in every aspect! How that girl plays + her version + video edition + the sound... Actually, I listened to that one last night already, but didn't get to comment earlier on your post, and forgot to mention it now 🤦‍♀

Sort:  

No worries, I would not even have asked if you did not comment on Strong. But as I am not a trained musician just a mediocre former DJ I doubt my judgment sometimes. So if a song jumps out on me like that one did, I always go ...."Is it me being biased, or is this really awesome?" Of course, it´s already great if it is just me thank think a song just has that X factor, but covertly I do value your opinion to validate my own.