You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STV - Personal Story With A Soundtrack - Manipulation, will he ever see?

Oh, I am not so good at giving advice, but throughout my whole life, I have always listened to my friends' troubles and situations and was there to be a listener, and support through just being there. You shared this story with the whole Hive population, it's different but still, there are some things that I would like to highlight. You did very well, taking your time and taking a deep breath before sending the response. Secondly, your ex is using your son to get the thing she wants indeed - it hurts! Of course that you will feel cheated! Who wouldn't? Although you probably made a distance during these years (with the ex), it's your son and she knows that you would not let him down. But I believe you did it correctly. He will understand it, although I am so sorry for him, as it's the kids that suffer the most when one of the parents tries to play this game :/

Now I should give a positive epilogue too, but you already did it 😁

Anyway, espero que tengas un buen domingo 😉

Sort:  

Gracias tia, I had a lovely day and just spreading this story calmed me down. I appreciate your feedback a lot and hope we both are right, at least I feel supported in my decisions.

Sometimes you can never do it right, but at least I did it the best way I knew how and indeed I did not have any green card worry today !LOLZ

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@mipiano, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @whywhy

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I said maybeeeeeeeeeeee 🤣

I know, sometimes we can never do it right, that's true. But still, when you think with a calm mind things are getting in the right place. 😉

Gracias tia

At first, I thought you call me tía like calling someone much older, from one generation older hahahaha, like literally the sister of your mother or father 😂😂😂

Lol, I was looking for the right word but then had to choose between chica and tia and I know all boys call each other to and the girls tia, but I might be off as I still have very few possibilities to practice my Spanish but it was indeed meant in the chica way ;)

I know 😂

But still, it was funny 😉

I know you know, but when I first read your reply I thought I had messed up🙈