You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few glimpses from yesterday's music festival (Torrent, Spain)

in Q Inspired-by-Music7 months ago

Hahaha, he was moving awesomely... don't even question it 😂

{Now I regret not putting Granada into this little complication}

I know, when we perform it again, I will let you know so you could come and listen to it 😃

Sort:  

Just keep in mind I have no car so only when Granada is performed in Granada I will join in the old people party !LOLZ

So I have to get them to look for a music festival where to participate in Granada! Good idea actually 👏🍷😂

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mipiano, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of whywhy

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP