You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread the Vibes - mixed edition

in Q Inspired-by-Musiclast year (edited)

Not that I'm flattered to have been mentioned here, let alone that my heartbreaking post was the spark for you to do this, wich is something like.... 3 dots. It's not that and yet it is. But what I will never ever be able to thank you properly for is that you turned a sad thought into something so joyful and inspiring, to the point that I feel recovered today. Not because I wrote that with the intention of draining that feeling, but because an angel came and put his hand on my shoulder (the piano) and made me fly with him.
Just as Queen says in his song. You did it.
And that's what your publication is all about. Many here will feel differently how your good vibes reach them. I repeat I have no words to thank you as I should. If yesterday I cried with sadness, today I cry with happiness.
Thank you a thousand times. You are a very special person and you are in the best place in my heart.

Sort:  

You don't have to thank me @nanixxx, as if you feel better and recovered today, if the sadness was transformed into happiness, and this post affected a bit the change, then it was worth making it already 😇

And you are so right, everyone can receive the vibes in a different way, it is up to the reader and listener. :)) I am so glad it came in a positive way to you 🤗

🤗🌻