You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pianos I recently encountered

in Q Inspired-by-Music10 months ago (edited)

Poetic image that of putting your hand under what covered it and touching its keys... that says a lot about your sensibility, it says a lot about you. You didn't have time to play it, and it was better this way. There are pianos that only need a light caress (lo digo porque si está roto y desafinado, no va a sonar bien).
I'm sure he were happy. I don't think he often has the joy of feeling hands like yours. He will remember you.
Overall, I like this tour of the pianos that mipiano finds. Too bad they didn't let you caress the one at the Hotel.... I think you should have shown them a video hahaha... as proof that you would do it nice and well.

:)

Sort:  

Maybe if I go again to that railway station to catch a bird that flies on the rails, I ask the piano whether it remembers me 😇🎶