You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are inspirations, lessons and games getting back on track?

I threw in the towel with your riddles a long time ago, I'm not good at any kind of riddles, I think a couple of times I tried to guess and I didn't succeed, I'm not good at counting measures either, but what I have not given up is to enjoy this great piano music 😌 your influences of those great classical composers are perceived, and of course, you are a master of the instrument.

A pleasure to listen to you dear friend. 🙌🙏😃🎵💯⭐

Sort:  

You know, there are no negative points for not making a good guess :D any guess is a guess!

Thanks for your words and listening to me, I don't record and publish lately a lot of my playing, so it feels strange and surprising any one would still listen to it 😅🎶