You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Chapter?

I accepted to come to this place, every Sunday morning and bring some musical vibes to people staying at this same place.

So funny fact, I have played on many different occasions, but never during breakfast! This is a new experience.

Sheesh! to play the piano during breakfast? At such early hours of dawning? And every Sunday?

¡Holy sleepwalkers! Then, I suppose they actually hired you to wake them up and not to lull them eh?

So, in my opinion and just in case, it will be better you start rehearsing this musical piece asap to fulfill well the mission currently entrusted. Only then I can guarantee that the guests will like it and the contract might be a long-term thing. :D

Under normal circumstances, that would be accompanied by a shy smile, but the masks we wear over our mouths dont reveal much.

Yeah my dear lady. Try what I'm telling you. And make everyone throw their masks far away to reveal who they really are and how they truly feel with your spontaneous funky groove. }:)

Anyway, as I said, I can quit or I can be kicked off if my music doesn't match the tastes

If you do exactly what I tell you. You always will be able to quit the job whenever you want. However, you will never allow to be kicked off unexpectedly. The audience certainly will match your taste. :)

Many successes in these relaxed holiday performances! 🎹 🎶 ☮

Sort:  

Sheesh! to play the piano during breakfast? At such early hours of dawning? And every Sunday?

Yes, those are early hours!! Maybe better I don't even go to sleep on Saturday evenings, so no need of early waking up on a Sunday morning :D Problem solved.

they actually hired you to wake them up

Wow, I will say this next week, as you are absolutely right!! I just don't know why the manager insisted on soft and nice, calm music?? Weird request, right?! The bird thing should come so they can realize what all inclusive means... a lot of laughter as well 🤣

However, you will never allow to be kicked off unexpectedly.

:))) True, it would be the expected last breakfast!!

Many successes in these relaxed holiday performances! 🎹 🎶 ☮

Thank you 😊

Problem solved.

Sure! I bet you will be one step away from becoming into a full sleepless raver before the end of the year. Especially now that you've already had a close encounter of the third kind with my Hypnotrance music in those other previous posts of mine. LoL

Wow, I will say this next week, as you are absolutely right!!

Well, looking forward for the report next week. Let's see if we are indeed absolutely right! :)

The bird thing should come so they can realize what all inclusive means... a lot of laughter as well 🤣

Oh yeah! Surfin' Bird always will be a good card to play to guarantee full inclusive immersion. Hahahaha

Thank you 😊

Always a pleasure! 😊

Let's see if we are indeed absolutely right! :)

Hahah, maybe there will not be any next report then, or maybe just the last breakfast report... something like that :D

Yep, there always has to be one last thing for everything. Including a last breakfast report...

But the good thing about it, is that we will always have acquired new knowledge, experiences and wisdom at the end of these processes... or something like that. :D

Including a last breakfast report...

When it happens, and let us hope that it will not be so soon, the last breakfast report post will come, inspiration coming from these messages thing! 😇

or something like that. :D

echo effect...

echo effect...
echo effect...