HAPPY

pexels-tim-douglas-6567652.jpg
Image source

One thing I have come to understand is that in this life, no matter whatever success one may be planning to achieve, one must ensure he gets himself or herself happy ensuring that you have a great piece of mind and that your mind is as well settled.

I have really come to understand that no matter how things may seem to be for me or when things takes to turn another shape in our lives, that I just need to give myself a piece of mind by making sure that I make myself happy that my soul is at peace and that I do things which will in turn gladdens my heart.

When I was listening to Pharrell's Williams song, what I said to myself was that this music was actually made for me. Yes I said that because at a time I see myself struggling to get something, trying to achieve a lot but it seems the more I try to achieve, the more things keep falling apart for me and it keeps on weighing me down because it now seems like all my hope is then lost.

But coming to the knowledge of this inspiring music has given me a lot of courage's and has made me to stand firm that no matter how things may seem to worsen or be in my way that I should ensure that I trust myself by making myself happy because when am happy I will get to be relaxed and settled in mind to pause a bit and set out a lot of strategies on how to tackle and achieve all my goal and ambition.

Happiness is the rightful key to success because when one's mind is settled and relaxed ,it will motivate me to see things in another direction. I could remember precisely last year it was really terrible for me because a lot were just going through my mind due to a lot of problems and challenges that I was faced with most especially the ones related to my academics because I was really struggling of how to pay up my school fees which I have barely a limited time to pay. Of course I was totally biased , lost in thought and was uncomfortable all rounds.

But it got to a certain point that I have to open up to people and to my greatest surprised I got a lot of advices but I came to understand that the most essential one that truly matters to me was I should Frist of for be happy for myself, I should embrace things the way I see things First and then calm down and look for alternative on how to resolve issues.

And fearfully I calm down and settle with my mindset. First ,I made myself happy and trust me I was able to come up with a lot of strategies that helped me clear up my debt. So no matter how things may turn out for us, let's ensure that we make ourselves happy First before any other thing because it is when one's mind is settled, one can now think of alternative ways to sort things out.

I must say that I was greatly inspired by "Pharrell's Williams" song. It was a great motivation to my life to always ensure that i make myself happy Frist before any other piorty can then comes in.

BY PHARRELL WILLIAMS
Sort:  

Im glad the sing could be an inspiration to you. No one out there can make you happier than yourself and no one is dependable enough to be your source of happiness but you.

I'm glad for your growth dear.

Thank you Dear

I think happiness crowns it all because, whether good or bad, all are still conditions that we human can't manipulate, anyways we need to appreciate our effort and be happy at all time, which is part of good living

Exactly Dear

I guess I have to listen to that song myself. Songs of that nature are highly helpful, they help pull us out of our most anguish moments. In truth, staying happy is all that matters