You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Campanella - 6 hands fighting on the piano!!

This was simply amazing! What, there was one person awaiting it eagerly? Must have been me! The only thing I can't figure out, is how you knew it, since I only read your last post, but haven't replied to it. 😜

Jokes aside, the three of you sound fantastic on the piano! And your nieces sound like they haven't just started playing either. They must be inspired by their amazing aunt, who apparently is not just a talented pianist, but also a great teacher.

Sort:  

The only thing I can't figure out, is how you knew it, since I only read your last post, but haven't replied to it. 😜

Hahaha, must be that I felt that more people are waiting for this piece :D
The girls are great and hardworking indeed, they would anyway do well, with or without me. I just gave them maybe the first push when they were small, the first taste how it is to love to play the piano... they did it well to continue with music :)

Have they already created an HIVE blog?
If not, why?

No, they haven't and I think they will not in near future. Actually I explained them a little bit around the platform, but they were not so interested at the moment. It is not convenient to push something if they don't feel that need. But for sure, they would have nice content :)