You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Henry Mancini - concert performance and some proud parents in the audience!

Talent runs in the family. Let me know when your son turns 16 and I shall buy him an electric guitar and some rock albums {wide grin}. To be serious I love violin and I am not surprised that you are proud ... congrats to you and your son.

Sort:  

Too late. He turned 17 and already has a guitar :p {oh, but not an electric one}

Thank you @themagus, hope you are still enjoying the European landscape 😌

Back from lightning tour of Italy.... must admit it was a bit rough from the perspective of trying to pack too much into too few days..... but at least I am sort of at peace with what starts tomorrow.... serious packing

Oh, so that serious packing is today - I guess 😅

Fingers crossed that everything goes smoothly and well 👋

Darn ..... you too young for a 17 yr old {thinks}...'is that politically or socially inappropriate?' ....{meanders off to meditate on the matter}

Age is relative, you know :D