You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting your favourite musician - Which one?

Thanks, I was looking for that tag but just to play by the rules and not bend them for once let me add the tag right away.
And it was nice to think about that who is your fav artist for a change, still Sarah would be up there with Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave and Tori Amos but don´t make chose between those 4 pleassssse.

Sort:  

Then I am bending the rules in root, as in the invitation post there is no such a tag 😂😂😂

(I think I will edit and add it too 😁)

@edje has a bad rule-bending influence on this community 😕

😂😂😂

😂😂😂

chk my responds to the comment you responded to... and no: I didn't see your responds before I wrote mine 😆

hahaha, indeed!

😂😂😂

wavelengths matched?

😂😂😂

👆 can we continue laughing?

😂😂😂

We have to flood this little corner and the whole chain with positive vibes and laughter!!!

😆😆😆