You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pianos I recently encountered

in Q Inspired-by-Music10 months ago

People playing piano at the railway station, it amazes me every time. I think it´s awesome but I always wonder why they are not in a hurry. If I am at the railway station I am always moving on....guess piano players are just way more relaxed and take the time to enjoy a good piano.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's cool but if we are in a train station we are supposed to travel and not play the piano, right? 😂

Though I also like seeing the pianos and people playing them :)

So I am not the only one.... that's great
But I also enjoy the scene I just wonder where they find the time although I saw an interview once with a guy playing at Amsterdam central every day as he had no piano at home