You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Musical Sunday School Sessions - Thomas Told US Not To Look But To See

in Q Inspired-by-Music2 months ago

Thank you these posts indeed take a lot time and research as I never visited Sunday school, but I think these gnostic scrolls and biblical stories are fascinating and even reflect on society as it is today. So I gladly spend time creating them

But your right funny fact indeed is that Jesus doesnt mention the Heavenly Kingdom as such anywhere in the Gospel of Thomas .

Therefore one might indeed assume that the kingdom is surrounding us. But tbh I am not looking for answers, I find what is there and that is the basis for my Sunday School Sessions.

Sort:  

Jesus did say... "My Kingdom is not of this World"... I think it's cool what you're doing... I figure, this World is of His Kingdom... We the People are also of His Kingdom... You may be interested in what I came up with, for a Stable Monetary System...