You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next to me

The music is great and I can see that you like to listen to wonderful music with very good lyrics. The soundtrack of my most beautiful years is related to the music of Maná that music accompanied my adolescence and early youth so without singing (in the bathroom) Penélope, Mariposa traicionera, Cómo quisiera... And many others but without a doubt the music is great. Thanks for sharing your appreciation. Good luck and good day.

Sort:  

I agree, music is great in all times, Mana was present in my youth too, they were very popular among us, I still listen to some songs of them, as a matter of fact I listen a lot of different genres music, my likes are wide open to every good song and my ears welcome it gladly. Thanks for stopping by and comment. Greetings