You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Projects weekly update: 4 projects added, 135 listed in total!

in Hive Projects3 years ago (edited)

I've Tried Terrive early this week but couldn't found where the logout button is. I'm super paranoid so I need to log out all the time even on my device. Image quality was fair if not great, and currently has rooms for improvement, particularly the user interface for desktop which feels so rudimentary

GiftGiver is such a life-saving project that you can count on whenever you're running low on resource credits. Tried it out twice and it works exactly the way it should be. My go-to site every time I'm out of fuel

dCrops also looks promising to be the next big thing in the world of blockchain-based gaming after Axie Infinity. We need more of this kind to keep up with the NFT fever. Hive is in a great position to jumpstart if done correctly due to its built-in audience combined with scalability and feelessness

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback @introvertspeaks , I have added the logout button to the dev website ..... Give me one more week to push it to the main =)