lukmarcus cross-posted this post in Hive Projects 4 years ago


SuperHive is ALIVE !

in #fr4 years ago

French version below // Version française en dessous


English :

With HIVE, i started to writing again some posts for this community. But,i has a personal blog too, with another design, and many tweaks... So, iwas left with a great question : this article, it's for my blog or for HIVE ?

i got quickly very tired (at the second article). So, i develop SuperHive, a small code which allows to take posts from a HIVE account and displey thme on a website. Like That, i have only one blog, but on HIVE and my perosnnal blog, at the same time. I don't have to choose where post my articles and my content is avaiblble on HIVE and for the rest of the world too.

The website design is disconnected from the content engine. If you want, you can create your personal design in HTML/CSS/JS. A theme system coming soon.

Of course, SuperHive is open-source (GPLv3), available on GitHub repository, and you can already see this in action on my personal website.

Many features will coming over time. If you use SuperHive, don't forget to let me know, i'll add your SuperHive website on the showcase list on GitHub.

You can give me your feedback by posting a comment :)

photo.png


Français :

Avec l'arrivée de HIVE, je me suis remis à écrire quelques articles pour cette communauté. Mais j'avais aussi un blog personnel, avec un design particulier et quelques optimisations... Je me retrouvais avec une question délicate : l'article que je suis en train d'écrire, je le rédige pour HIVE ou pour mon blog ?

J'en ai eu marre très rapidement (au bout du 2e article). J'ai donc développé SuperHive, un petit code qui permet de prendre les posts d'un compte HIVE pour les afficher sur un site. De cette manière, j'ai un seul blog, mais à la fois sur HIVE et sur mon site personnel. Ainsi, je n'ai pas à choisir où poster mes articles et en même temps mon contenu est disponible à la fois pour HIVE et pour le reste du monde.

Le design du site est détaché du moteur de contenu. Ainsi, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez faire votre propre design en HTML / CSS / JS. Un système de thème arrivera très bientôt.

Bien entendu, SuperHive est open-source (licence GPLv3), disponible sur le dépôt GitHub et vous pouvez le voir en action sur mon site personnel.

Bien entendu, beaucoup d’améliorations arriveront au fil du temps. Si vous utilisez SuperHive, n'hésitez pas à me prévenir afin que je l'ajoute à la liste sur le GitHub.

N'hésitez pas à me faire vos retours, vos critiques ou autres en postant un commentaire :)

Sort:  

this is a cool tool! I just found this post. sometimes I wish it was easier to find the good quality posts.