You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Projects weekly update: 3 projects added, 163 listed in total!

in Hive Projects2 years ago

Hello there, a good day to you. I apologise if this is the wrong channel for this but I could not find a mail to send this enquiry.

I have been making use of the dblog platform for over a year. I love the work you put into it. It was the easiest way to run a blog for me. I made use of the marketplace for domains as well and all was well until my registered domain name expired.

So the problem is that there is no option for renewal and I cannot reregister it. I don't know if I missed a vital step and this is a user error but I would really appreciate some assistance as soon as convenient. Thank you inticipation.

Sort:  

*in anticipation of a response.

What's the domain name? Let me know and I will manually check it out and see if I can do something with it :) Also, I encourage you to contact me via Discord at https://discord.gg/8NktdFh