I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE -DAY 4

in DClub4 years ago

IMG_20200604_075916_534-01.jpeg

It's a beautiful morning here, I'm grateful to God for the gift of life. Life as thought me a lot of lesson and one of the lesson is to be grateful irrespective of any circumstance i find my self, i set aside my worries and give thanks to God for the awesome things he has done for me. Truly, its a great privilege to be alive.

God held me when i was about to fall, when it looks like all hope is lost, he stretch out is loving arm and gave me hope, when i was not faithful, he is still faithful towards me. Who can do all this for me, if not God.

IMG_20200625_091754_698-01.jpeg

With the whole of my heart, i say thank you for keeping me alive. Thanks for being my sustainer. All glory be unto you.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3ebiYW61dkW16qTycFmQha7gJjKUTk6zjzFQExnU1pupoozjpeeWqWsJKZqfU8gFot62Nr1VknQ96d3C1tnHZaG2FNxcezaG1kQwBau788rCAYxhKtNmc.jpeg

Thanks for reading...........

Sort:  

hello dear friend @ adedoyin-g good afternoon
I really like the positive attitude you have, you say very beautiful words in this post, we must always be grateful for having one more day of life
stay safe dear friend, take care
have a wonderful afternoon

Thank you.
Yes, you are right we must be grateful always.
Take care and stay safe.

hello dear friend @ adedoyin-g good morning,
there is nothing to be thankful for, it is a pleasure to visit you, always stay like this, never change, always be grateful
stay safe and take care dear friend
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

!tip


Please check out the Alive Engagement Contest, we give out daily prizes of 200 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks, and that is done every day, which means a total of 5600 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks each month.

Alive Engagement Contest - OPEN For Entries - August 29 2020



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator

🎁 Hi @adedoyin-g! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.