You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to LA

in DClub5 months ago

Hi, It's good to know about you, and even more so, to know that that essence of helping others is still alive. Many hearts have grown cold in recent times and people no longer think about helping others, much less in those conditions that you explain here... but it is precisely those people who should be helped and guided the most.

On the other hand, the last few months I have wanted to learn trading, but I really don't understand the graphics hahaha... no matter how hard I try, I have watched videos on YouTube but I don't understand and I have tried to do it at random, and it hasn't worked for me. went not very well. I hope to understand it one day to do it correctly.

Sort:  

In order to trade, you have to think in a different way. It is the same to understand crypto currency or Hive. You need the right person to explain it to you.