I Am Alive Challenge day 24

in DClub3 years ago

IMG_20201128_130230_555.JPG
It weekend thank God for the gift of life and is also last Saturday of the month, God has been good to me in all circumstance.

Today I and mum went out to buy some goods, she always be fun to go out with, still use my face mask though many people does not use it again.

Happy weekend to you all, thank God we are all alive glory be to God.
IMG_20201128_130815_728.JPG

Thanks for your support, stay bless.

Is your girl @bolabose.
IMG_20201128_130644_721.JPG

Sort:  

I can tell from your smile that you and your mom went on a fun shopping spree. Thank God for keeping you alive and giving you a beautiful Saturday in life. Even though most people do not use face masks, using them is still a good health concept. So try to use face paint whenever possible when going outdoors. Also, follow health advice. It helps save your life as well as the lives of others. I wish you a beautiful weekend.

Thanks @madushanka stay safe