Getting Better At Digital Art.

in DClub4 years ago

mujer danieldrawing.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive, en esta ocasion les estare hablando de lo feliz que me siento por mejorar en el arte digital, todavia estoy en la etapa de aprendizaje ya que todavia no poseo una tableta grafica para trazar bien las lineas pero hice lo que pude.

Me inspire en una hermosa elfo del bosque, son mujeres elegantes y con buena actitud, ademas de ser muy poderosas en las sagas donde salen, me gusta todo sobre ellas, estoy en proceso de mezclar los colores de la piel y todavia no he llegado al nivel que quiero estar pero hay vamos.

Al cabello le agregue un color negro con algunas mechas blancas poco a poco fui dandole la forma deseada hasta llegar al punto exacto de como lo queria y asi fue como quedo, ademas de poseer algunas ondas debajo.

Me gusto la tonalidad de los ojos azules, creo que la hace mas interesante y llamativa, le hice la forma mas real y le dio vida al personaje.

Debo decir que esta es mi primera ves trabajando con criaturas del bosque y me encanto hacerlo, pronto les traere nuevos dibujos inspirados en las criaturas, dejenme en los comentarios que mas desean ver.

Por ultimo le agregue unas flores de adorno ya que ellas pueden encontrar cualquier cosa que tenga que ver con la naturaleza para quedar mas hermosas y no pudo faltar un bello tatuaje de esta flor para hacer el dibujo mas llamativo.

Ahora les mostrare el proceso de como fui trabajando poco a poco.

Hello dear friends of hive, this time I will be talking about how happy I feel to improve in digital art, I am still in the learning stage since I still do not have a graphic tablet to draw the lines well but I did what I could .

I was inspired by a beautiful forest elf, they are elegant women with a good attitude, in addition to being very powerful in the sagas where they appear, I like everything about them, I am in the process of mixing the colors of the skin and I have not yet reached the level I want to be but there we go.

To the hair I added a black color with some white highlights, little by little I was giving it the desired shape until I reached the exact point of how I wanted it and that is how it was, in addition to having some waves underneath.

I liked the tonality of the blue eyes, I think it makes it more interesting and striking, I made it more realistic and gave life to the character.

I must say that this is my first time working with forest creatures and I will love it, soon I will bring you new drawings inspired by the creatures, leave me in the comments that you most want to see.

Finally add some ornamental flowers as they can find anything that has to do with nature to be more beautiful and could not miss a beautiful tattoo of this flower to make the drawing more striking.

Now I will show you the process of how I was working little by little.

mujer 1 2.gif

mujer 1 3.gif

mujer 1 3 4.gif

mujer6.png

mujer danieldrawing.png

Me gusto el trabajo final, me siento muy agradecido por todas las personas que me ayudaron a seguir mejorando dandome sus buenas criticas y apoyo, siempre estare dando lo mejor de mi, ya que me apasiona el arte, estoy aprendiendo con el proceso de sombreado creo que alli es donde debo mejorar y en la parte de la combinacion de colores, hasta la proxima amigos.

I liked the final work, I feel very grateful for all the people who helped me continue to improve by giving me their good reviews and support, I will always be giving my best, since I am passionate about art, I am learning with the shading process I think That is where I must improve and in the color combination part, until next time friends.

El programa a utilizar se llama Photoshop.

Espero que el post, les sea de todo su agrado, saludos.

Sort:  

Congratulations @danieldrawing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.