[ESP/ENG] Mi nuevo lugar favorito para escribir - My new favorite place to write

in DClub2 years ago

Hola queridos amigos, hoy les contaré sobre un lugar al que voy una o dos veces por semana para poder escribir y sentirme otra vez como la joven universitaria. Mi novio estudia en una facultad, cerca de su casa y desde el miércoles pasado tome la decisión de acompañarle durante una mañana y pedir prestada la notebook de su hermana para escribir allá, en la biblioteca.

abf49066-bfbf-4038-b4f4-962a62049107.jpg

Al principio fue extraño pero el silencio, la tranquilidad, me encantaron y recordaron a mi facultad, y me sentí otra vez como la joven universitaria de hace casi 3 años, y escribí, rápidamente y con gusto. Así que volví otra vez el miércoles, y escribí otra vez. Y hoy me encuentro acá. Algo apenada por usar su biblioteca e incluso sus computadoras al no ser estudiante, pero en cierta manera agradecida porque puedo y encontré un lugar con la tranquilidad suficiente para poder escribir.

70f62d6d-5677-415f-a89f-108bf8721a69.jpg

No encontraba esto en ninguna parte y el ruido, me aturde e impide concentrarme, es por ello que este lugar es un pedacito de cielo para mí, un paraíso para todo escritor. Así puedo continuar mi libro La era gélida, y puedo escribir algunos posts. A mí me resulta difícil desde que me fui de mi país, de casa, poder concentrarme y sentirme bien para escribir sin trabas, y por eso, esto, es algo muy importante. Y disfrutare mientras pueda de las horas que pueda usar en este lugar, para escribir y drenar mi imaginación, mi creatividad y emociones. Y me tomo un cafe antes de empezar y eso me ayuda a concentrar.

4fc581a1-7b6a-43be-aa47-091e3645302c.jpg

El no escribir me hace saturar de sentimientos, que ni con lágrimas puedo sacar, pero al escribir es como si cada cosa que me tortura, entristece o enoja, queda en las letras y sale de mí ser, para mí, la mejor terapia es escribir. En ella encuentro el refugio y la salida de todo lo que me atormenta o preocupa. Y me permite pensar, concentrar y perseverar. Espero que todos tengan su pequeño espacio, donde puedan escapar y relajarse, sea escribiendo, cocinando, regando sus plantas o dibujando. Nunca menosprecien ese pequeño tiempo o lugar, donde ser ustedes mismos y disfrutar de su tiempo a solas, porque no siempre lo tenemos.

a694d02b-da2a-4a60-aa26-d8625632f33d.jpg

Gracias por su apoyo y espero leer sobre sus espacios de refugio, sus lugares favoritos. Y como drenan sus emociones. Aprecio su apoyo y también sus votos o comentarios. Con ello, me ayudan a seguir mejorando, a seguir luchando por mis sueños y a ayudar económicamente a mi mamá y mis dos hermanitos.

Feliz jueves y que tengan un hermoso día.

Post Instagram Fashion Minimalista Morado Rosado (2).jpg


Hello dear friends, today I will tell you about a place where I go once or twice a week to be able to write and feel like a young university student again. My boyfriend studies at a college near his house and since last Wednesday I decided to go with him for a morning and borrow his sister's notebook to write there, in the library.

abf49066-bfbf-4038-b4f4-962a62049107.jpg

At first it was strange but the silence, the quiet, the tranquility, enchanted me and reminded me of my faculty, and I felt again like the young college girl of almost 3 years ago, and I wrote, quickly and with gusto. So I came back again on Wednesday, and wrote again. And today I find myself here. Somewhat embarrassed to use your library and even your computers not being a student, but somewhat thankful that I can and have found a place with enough quiet to be able to write.

70f62d6d-5677-415f-a89f-108bf8721a69.jpg

I couldn't find this anywhere and the noise, it stuns me and prevents me from concentrating, that's why this place is a little piece of heaven for me, a paradise for every writer. So I can continue my book The Icy Age, and I can write some posts. It is difficult for me since I left my country, my home, to be able to concentrate and feel good to write without hindrance, and that is why this is very important. And I will enjoy as long as I can the hours I can use in this place, to write and drain my imagination, my creativity and emotions. And I have a coffee before I start and that helps me to concentrate.

4fc581a1-7b6a-43be-aa47-091e3645302c.jpg

Not writing makes me saturate with feelings that I can't even get out with tears, but when I write it is as if everything that tortures, saddens or angers me remains in the letters and comes out of my being, for me, the best therapy is writing. In it I find refuge and an outlet for everything that torments or worries me. And it allows me to think, concentrate and persevere. I hope everyone has their own little space, where they can escape and relax, whether it's writing, cooking, watering their plants or drawing. Never undervalue that little time or place, where you can be yourself and enjoy your alone time, because we don't always have it.

a694d02b-da2a-4a60-aa26-d8625632f33d.jpg

Thank you for your support and I look forward to reading about your spaces of refuge, your favorite places. And how you drain your emotions. I appreciate your support and also your votes or comments. By doing so, they help me to keep improving, to keep fighting for my dreams and to help my mom and my two little brothers financially.

Happy Thursday and have a beautiful day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Post Instagram Fashion Minimalista Morado Rosado (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @deeserauz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@filoriologo(1/5) tipped @deeserauz (x1)

Join us in Discord!