[ESP/ENG] Series que me enamoran siempre: dc comics - Series I am always in love with: dc comics.

in DClub2 years ago

Hola de nuevo, queridos blogueros. Hoy les quiero contar un poco de mi amor por las series de superhéroes, pero en especial por aquellas que son parte del mundo de DC comics. Me las veo o he visto casi todas, aunque estoy un poco atrasada, les hablaré de la que veo actualmente y las que he visto o debo ponerme al día con las temporadas.
Arrowverso
Fuente
Hace mucho supe que salió Superman y Lois, una serie sobre el Superman del Arrowverso, el cual es dulce y muy lindo. Y decidí darle una oportunidad, a pesar de que me salgo del patrón que debería ser el mundo del Arrowverso, me salté la banca para verla jaja.
Superman & Lois la serie
Fuente
Pero quería ver algo de lo que me encanta, y las otras debo verlas de manera organizada y cronológica, hablo de Arrow, Supergirl, Flash, Las leyendas del mañana, Black Lightning… con las cuales estoy atrasada un poco. Debo ver al menos dos temporadas de cada una. Y son muchísimos episodios y no puedo aun ponerme al día, así que me lancé con Superman And Lois, y me vi super rápido, la primera temporada y la amé. Y ya casi termino la segunda temporada y estoy fascinada con la trama, muy al estilo Smallville, la cual solo he visto la primera temporada, pero encuentro similitud y relación.
En esta serie, Clark Kent y Lois, tienen hijos mellizos adolescentes, y se mudan por circunstancias a Smarville, donde hacen relación con Lana y su familia. Y empiezan a pasar hechos y cosas, que hacen que Lois investigue y Superman se ponga a prueba, por sus problemas personales, familiares y como héroe.
Este Superman es un padre, que lucha por ser un buen ejemplo para sus hijos y estar en sus vidas, al mismo tiempo que cumple con su deber como superhéroe. Lois sigue siendo audaz pero también una madre protectora y grandiosa, y una excelente reportera, sea donde sea.
Jordan y Jonathan
Fuente
Sus hijos Jordan y Jonathan, son polos opuestos, uno es extrovertido y otro introvertido con problemas de ansiedad social, pero ambos con características de sus padres. Es una serie atrapante, divertida, con acción y drama. Y ligera para ver. Si te gustan los superhéroes, esta te va a encantar.
Muy similar a Supergirl y Flash. Me encantan estas series hechas por Wagner, porque siento la esencia de estos bondadosos superhéroes que conozco desde niña y me fascinan, por eso, aun de adulta, siento cercanía con los comics y me siento identificada con las vidas personales y normales que llevan estos héroes. Me encantan los personajes que son periodistas (guiño, guiño) porque yo también lo soy, y creo que Lois Lane y Clark Kent, me hicieron enamorar de esta hermosa profesión, y hoy en día cuando veo como Lois Lane y Kara Sor-El, ejercen sus vidas como periodistas sagaces, audaces, con moral y ética, me muestran el lado grandioso de ser un gran periodista.
Kara Sorel - Supergirl
Fuente
Sus vidas humanas y comunes como periodistas, son la mejor influencia y mi fascinación. Tanto Lois como Kara, son personajes fuertes, valientes, perseverantes y nobles. Algunos superhéroes o personajes, son influencias positivas. Así que si te gustaron o gustan los superhéroes, te recomiendo el fantástico mundo del Arrowverso, donde quedarás atrapado y fascinado, por los héroes del mundo de DC comics.
Lois Lane Fuente
Gracias por leer, votar y comentar, espero les haya gustado este post y puedan animarse a contar sobre que series, comics, manga u otra cosa, les fascina ver y podría recomendarnos.

@DeeSerauz.jpg


Hello again, dear bloggers. Today I want to tell you a little of my love for superhero series, but especially for those that are part of the DC comics world. I watch or have watched almost all of them, although I'm a little behind, I'll tell you about the one I'm currently watching and the ones I've seen or I have to catch up with the seasons.
Arrowverse
Source
A long time ago I heard that Superman and Lois came out, a series about the Superman of the Arrowverse, which is sweet and very cute. And I decided to give it a chance, even though I fall out of the pattern that should be the world of the Arrowverse, I skipped the bench to watch it haha.
Superman & Lois the series
Source
But I wanted to watch some of what I love, and the others I must watch in an organized and chronological way, I'm talking about Arrow, Supergirl, Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Black Lightning... which I'm a bit behind with. I have to watch at least two seasons of each. And it's a ton of episodes and I can't even catch up, so I jumped in with Superman And Lois, and I watched super fast, the first season and loved it. And I'm almost done with the second season and I'm fascinated with the plot, very much in the style of Smallville, which I've only seen the first season, but I find similarity and relationship.
In this series, Clark Kent and Lois, have twin teenage children, and move by circumstances to Smarville, where they make a relationship with Lana and her family. And facts and things begin to happen, that make Lois investigate and Superman is put to the test, for his personal problems, family and as a hero.
This Superman is a father, struggling to be a good example for his children and be in their lives, while doing his duty as a superhero. Lois remains fearless but also a protective and great mother, and an excellent reporter, wherever she is.
Jordan and Jonathan
Source
Her sons Jordan and Jonathan, are polar opposites, one an extrovert and the other an introvert with social anxiety issues, but both with characteristics of their parents. It's a catchy, funny series, with action and drama. And light to watch. If you like superheroes, you'll love this one.
Very similar to Supergirl and Flash. I love these series made by Wagner, because I feel the essence of these good-natured superheroes that I've known since I was a kid and they fascinate me, so even as an adult, I feel closeness to the comics and identify with the personal and normal lives these heroes lead. I love the characters who are journalists (wink, wink) because I am one too, and I think Lois Lane and Clark Kent made me fall in love with this beautiful profession, and today when I see how Lois Lane and Kara Sor-El lead their lives as shrewd, bold, moral and ethical journalists, they show me the great side of being a great journalist.
Kara Sorel - Supergirl
Source
Their human and ordinary lives as journalists are the best influence and my fascination. Both Lois and Kara are strong, courageous, persevering and noble characters. Some superheroes or characters, are positive influences. So if you liked or like superheroes, I recommend the fantastic world of the Arrowverse, where you will be trapped and fascinated by the heroes of the world of DC comics.
Lois Lane Source
Thanks for reading, voting and commenting, I hope you liked this post and you can tell us about what series, comics, manga or something else, you love to watch and could recommend us.

@DeeSerauz (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @deeserauz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!