[Esp/ Eng] Agradecida con Dios Por un Año Mas de Vida//Thankful to God for One More Year of Life

in DClub3 years ago

Spanish

Hola apreciados amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad, agradecida con Dios por darme un Dia, mas de vida ya que estoy de Cumpleños numero 24 , mas que agrdecida por que tengo Salud y vida para seguir compartiendo mis contenidos con todos ustedes .

English

Hello dear friends of this wonderful community, grateful to God for giving me a day, more of life since I am on Birthday number 24, more than grateful because I have Health and life to continue sharing my content with all of you.

Screenshot_20210420-235611.png

Para este dia tan especial para mi familia y para mi, hasta el año pasado, me hacian una fiesta sorpresa, con los amigos vecinos y familia ,como estamos en cuarentena Radical estan prohibidas las fiestas, pero le doy gracias a Dios que estamos con Salud y evitando que se siga propagando ese virus, aunque el fin de semana me haran una reunion entre la familia mas cercana osea me cantaran cumpleaño mis padres mi hermano hijo y abuelos, por que no podemos estar abusando de la normas de bioseguridad. El unico deseo que le pido a Dios de mi Cumpleaños es que mantenga a mi familia sana y salva y que sane al mundo entero, de esta peste que esta acabando con la vida de muchas familias, Solo El nos puede Ayudar.

For this special day for my family and me, until last year, they made me a surprise party, with friends, neighbors and family, as we are in Radical quarantine, parties are prohibited, but I thank God that we are with Salud and preventing that virus from continuing to spread, although on the weekend they will have a meeting between the closest family, that is, my parents will sing my birthday, my brother, son and grandparents, because we cannot be abusing the biosecurity regulations. The only wish I ask of God for my Birthday is to keep my family safe and healthy and to heal the whole world from this plague that is killing many families. Only He can help us.

Screenshot_20210420-235644.png

Este ha sido mi post de Hoy gracias por pasar por mi blog y apoyarme, hasta luego bendiciones @gladiannys

This has been my post today thanks for stopping by my blog and supporting me, see you later blessings @gladiannys

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years to celebrate with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.