You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Hive meetup de Argentina comienza a tomar forma - Argentina's Hive meetup begins to take shape

in DClub2 years ago

Ya estamos cerca de la Reunión del 03/09 amigo, por fin nos conoceremos personalmente al igual que muchos otros que podrán estar 🤗

Sort:  

Hello @janettyanez,
I would like to assist with the event by giving away free hive accounts to people that need one. I like that people will be bringing friends to the event in order to introduce them to Hive! Each one should have an account to get started. Anyone who wants a new account can send three or four @username options to [email protected]
I will create the accounts and send the keys to each applicant by return email. One per email address. Feel free to make a publication or print these instructions to hand out at the event. If anyone does not receive their account within 24 hours, they should check their spam-mail folder in case my email was mistaken for spam. There is no cost to receive a new Hive account.

I hope you have a great turn out!

@btu I wish we can also organize a meet up here too.

@btu I really appreciate your support and keep it up sir/ma. I'm not happy concerning my dead dog. God bless your family and also improve your investment too. Amen.

Really fucking cool :) !