You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Thursday Contest #16: - Join and Win: Venezuela (ENG/ESP)

in DClub3 years ago

hello dear friend @raizayanez good afternoon
What beautiful photographs you have chosen for the contest, I love your country, unfortunately I always saw it through the photographs shared by you, maybe one day I can see it in people.
congratulations for these beautiful images and for the country where you live.
have a beautiful afternoon, enjoy it a lot

Sort:  

Hello @jlufer, thank you very much for your comment, it encourages me to continue and improve my posts.

My country is beautiful. When you have the opportunity come and visit it, you will enjoy it very much for its beautiful landscapes and the kindness and joy of its people.

Happy living my friend @jlufer