Las innovaciones tecnológiacas y el deporte.

in DClub3 years ago (edited)


Link

Cada día la tecnología nos sorprende con algo nuevo o bien con lo último en innovación y esto aporta cambios a nuestras vidas.

A lo largo de las siguientes publicaciones veremos como la tecnología ha hecho aportes significativos en el deporte.


Link

Vemos a atletas romper records nunca antes vistos, y comparamos con los deportistas de antaño la gran diferencia que se presenta gracias a la tecnología aplicada a los deportes.

La tecnología aplicada al deporte o a los deportistas sin dudas aumenta el rendimiento y eficacia de los mismos, instrumentos que mejoran las técnicas como elementos que permiten el monitoreo en tiempo real del rendimiento de los mismos.

El objetivo es siempre mejorar el rendimiento y aumentar la competitividad en e deporte

Gracias por pasar por mi post.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

@hivewatcher, Hello friend, I think this was due to some event in the past, today I learned about it, I would appreciate it if you remove me from your list, and if you think I should change something in my publications, you can tell me without problems so I can improve. Thanks for your understanding. Cheers!

Hello,
We are quite certain that you are well aware of what the blacklist is for.
It is impossible to miss 11 comments from us unless all you were doing was spamming with mass plagiarism with no engagement with the community to defraud the rewards.

Also, it is impossible to not know that you were copying someone else's work to monetize as your own writing (plagiarism).

Capture.JPG

@hivewatcher I understand, and you are right, anyway I promise not to do it again since I have learned that that way it does not work.
In the last publications I have compiled topics that in my opinion are very interesting and I make a review of some of them.
Could you tell me if it is correct to do so?

I'm already grateful for your response, thanks for understanding. Greetings friend!

You can appeal it in our Discord.

https://discord.gg/7QHuAB6H