HiveMeetup - Video III - First Presentation

in DClub2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome Message

This presentation was given by @numa26 introducing some of the organizers of #HiveMeetupArgentina and where they are from.
She notes how it all came together and what an international community here. We have a large population of immigrants living in Argentina, of which I am one.

IMG_20221001_160318.jpg

I can't say that I understand everything I hear in #spanish and I do not usually make Spanish a part of my posts because I worry about spelling and word choices that usaully bring snickers when I talk in my second language.

This is a huge step for Hive in Argentina and I met at least twenty new users some yet to get an account and others who had @usernames but did not know how to make a blog post well.

Here is the plan for speakers and breaks.

IMG_20221001_154037.jpg

first try on site did not encode - I needed to reupload and rewrite the post.

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amigo @sponge-bob , gracias por asistir a nuestra convocatoria. Un gran abrazo, espero que nos encontremos en el próximo #HivemeetupArgentina.

This is so excited, I love Hive i beyond the world and everywhere.