I WILL BE FINE

in DClub4 years ago

1879907_M.jpg


Is it fair of fate, no one knows,
Or it is nature way of strengthening me
The challenges, the throes make me fray
Frustration makes wanna me run away
But I'll be fine.

It's really hard to find a way
One day I'll find a way home not astray
As I'm pushing and not relent
Praying to the trinity I don't regret
The pain of yesterday, I'll forget tomorrow
And I'll be fine.

Though it may rain pain and sorrow
I will wage it till the rain goes
Cause one day I will see the rainbow
So there's no need to worry for me
I'll be fine

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.