I’m lovin’ it with the decoration of this pudding dessert; the attention to ...

in DBuzz9 months ago (edited)

... detail definitely earns them credit. Paired with a hot, thick matcha drink, it's an awesome snack combo!

Happy Monday! Let this brighten your day and take away those Monday blues.



Posted via D.Buzz


Greeting HIVE friends! Aaron✌🏻 here, proud member of Team Malaysia, straight from the heart of the magical Borneo Island. Now, I'm calling the vibrant concrete skyscraper cityscape of Kuala Lumpur home. I love getting along to know my community members. So, if you'd like for chat or connect, don't hesitate - pop a comment down below. Looking forward to it!

Join the HIVE Motobiker Club on Discord: https://discord.ggU5YQcxWdQX. We could possibly hit the road together one day, or even just swap some awesome riding tips online.

Sort:  

Incredibly beautiful green drink and berry dessert. I had fun looking at these photos!

Thanks 🙂 need more food photo haha