Pro i removed the art by @drogin1 after they joins hive to complain about plagarism so i sent them 1 hive more than was made off that post and will send more as peace offering

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

U.S forces surrendering to the Texas Liberation Army 2029

#texas

https://www.deviantart.com/drogin1

You can find the image there

Nezt time ill source image if its not mine and decline payout

Actually i will only post art if i made it or have express permisson

I was being a hot head


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I like it!

Posted via D.Buzz

Sounds interesting but I'm confused. Is this a story your working on?

Posted via D.Buzz

Nope. He stole it from me. https://www.deviantart.com/drogin1

I didnt steal it. If youre really the original author ill send you double the 30 cents i got here. Ill send you 1 dollar in hive

Maybe it will make u happy to know i was flagged for all my weeks worth of recent rewards and had my newrly 20 yeat old reddit account suspended yesterday magically

And i admin or r/illuminati and r/santa cruz which i wasnt even using

But like i always said in my recent posts ..ill send you that hive

I have been taking drugs and have tiyretes and had testicle nerve damage and was reposting art as theraoy and sorry if you rhink this is thedt to repost stuff but hive is not a place where we make money we make tokens and if those hapoen to be tradable for money thats not my fault

Ill send you 1 dollar in hive right now

In fact im powering dowm some hive snd will send you 10 hive loke 5 dollars ok?

Whatever dude i sent you 1 hive wnd womt post your art and i took down post callong u out to bury the hatchet

Check ur wallet for 1 hive

That is my Favorites tab you idiot.

You don't have the right to take my artwork used in my fictional series and use it for your own monetary gain, no matter the capacity.

Also i frankly don't give a shit if you are on drugs or if you have your balls busted or if your reddit account got removed, Not my problem, That is not a reason to steal my intellectual property, You should consider yourself lucky that did not file a lawsuit on you. But with you being this rude and accusing me of being a neo nazi because i have a handful of WW2 posters in my fav tab really makes me regret the mercy i have given you.

I also find it funny how some drunk drugged up bum thinks he can hold a candle to me and what i have created, You are a leach, you don't create your own art you steal it and repost it for pocket change for your drugs and cheap beer, Frankly at this point because the proper actions was taken by the owners of the Hive and you are no longer a threat to me or my series and because everyone here now knows damn well the dirt you are i honestly am content.

Good luck with your """"therapy"""" fuck face.

Here is your 1 HIVE token

image.png

there check your wallet its in your account now

image.png
https://wallet.hive.blog/@drogin1/transfers

Funny how you ignored how i had communist stuff in my Favorites tab as well to paint me something i am not.

I saw the communist stuff and thats just as bad as neo nazi stuff... a lot of extremists are allied right now especially in europe but whatever

Im willing to apologize and delete all the posts saying your a nazi ok? To make peace

And i sent you 1 hive and ill send you more if you want to have enough hive power to repost your art here and get hive upvotes if you want a place that wont ever delete your posts or censor you

Youll be free to post your art no matter what i think about it

Potential source of image plagiarism

The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in one of the photography/art curated tags without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud.
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Im sending @drogin1 10 hive as show of good faith as i always intended as i discusses in a recent post actually

It is what it is

Im just happy he joined hive honestly

I wont repost others art from now on

But remember i can Show people someones art and the upvote in my opinion is simply an upvote for showing them art

Its not a sale of the art

But ill be careful to not repost any other art ever again unless i made it or have permission from now on

As i explained i am mentally ill and shouldnt get into flame wars with nee users