You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “If you are not willing to risk the usual, you will have to settle for the ordinar ...

in DBuzz10 months ago

"if you see spammers posting stolen quotes on dbuzz to get upvoted for no reason make sure to report it in a post" - me just now

lol no seriously i wish we were all free ro not be downvoted and soend our friends staking rewards as we see fit but the crab bucket is strong

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I use D.buzz like Twitter and instead of it to post my motivational quotes.
I get the vote of some friends who follow me.

I don't think I'm spamming but I'm rather wondering Do you think you share more value?
Envy is bad it's always good to focus on yourself more than on others.

Posted via D.Buzz

I use D.buzz like Twitter and instead of it to post my motivational quotes.
I get the vote of some friends who follow me.

I don't think I'm spamming but I'm rather wondering Do you think you share more value?
Envy is bad it's always good to focus on yourself more than on others.

Posted via D.Buzz