You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## This is the first thing I programmed on a computer The Commodore 6 ...

in DBuzzlast year

bruh speakin of programmin stuff

i minted some nfts on nftshowroom bleeeep help me since im gettin downvoted to $0 by steemcleasners on every post for not supporting ukraine war lol

help me by buyin some of my nfts on nftshowroom bleep! only u can hel;p me get some hive rewards now! and i sold a hive rolhex for 50 swap.hive dude i bet if u buy oen fo my nfts u can sell it lter for a profit when hive is way higher and im investing a lot into [paying to promote my nfts io instagram with a verified account etc and twitter etc

Sort:  

I got a few cheap ones for now broo, I am am broke ass on hive, I moved to solana and tezos for nfts, got my eye on that hive rolex tho..
Respect my man