Joe Rogan & Duncan Trussell try to summon me & my cave of anackzanack? ... + PLEADIAN UFO beam ship on Joe Rogan's desk

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

the CAVE of an ACKZA nack
image.png

Joe Rogan & Duncan Trussell try to summon me & my cave of anackzanack?

PLEADIAN ship on Joe Rogans Desk

image.png

#infowars #joerogan #ackza

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

"That was weird, was weird... That was one of the weirdest things --!!"

I think I would agree if I did understand what's was happening there. Though I give them a point because it's meant to be confusing.

Posted via D.Buzz

the video is a remix lol so the original is much more easy to understand
they are doing a fake spirit summoning for fun

someone edited it

but they do know about me

i am famous in the pyschedelic community of california

zackadelic teh walking shulgin encyclopedia

Ah~ Didn't know that.

i am famous in the pyschedelic community of california

Posted via D.Buzz

they want me on joerogan show to explain aliens and crypto and keylontics

Posted via D.Buzz