join my Twitter Spaces talk Tomorrow Sunday March 25 2023 6pm PST on Hive+AntelopeIO for free hive My twitter is @ackza619 -- twitter.com/i/spaces/1RDxlanpBRmKL

in DBuzzlast year (edited)

join my Twitter Spaces talk on Hive+AntelopeIO for free hive
My twitter spaces talk tomorrow Sunday 6PM is where ill be talking hive and #antelopeio and giving out hive and eos and tlos wax and proton

ill be talking my eos/telos/wax/proton social plans and how Hive is the key

https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1RDxlanpBRmKL



Posted via D.Buzz

https://twitter.com/ackza619

Sort:  

I set the Reminder... I hope it comes at a time I'm not busy in.

!ALIVE !gif Internet Talk

Posted via D.Buzz

imagine i get people from wax eos telos proton and hive all in the same twitter space to unite in a vast antelope+ hive dpos blockchain consortium

togethee we CAN take ov ethereum and bitcoin

I calculated the time, and it's very early in the morning so I don't know if I can join but I'll try to tag some people who might be interested.

!ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@ackza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'll also tag: @chrisrice @mehmetfix @unklebonehead @jongolson and @taskmaster4450 but I dunno if they'll listen to a Twitter Space about this.

~~~ embed:1639715871009669120 twitter metadata:YWNremE2MTl8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYWNremE2MTkvc3RhdHVzLzE2Mzk3MTU4NzEwMDk2NjkxMjAgfA== ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

@ackza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

i hope you bring more people i want ro show up with a crowd and make it a regular thing and ill let everyone talk and shill their fav project on hive eos telos wax or proton (and golos.id and even steem will be mentioned for history sake)

and ill be generous with the giveaways

Do you have a Tweet I can Retweet for it then?

Posted via D.Buzz