Must learn how to script on #GIMP! Lost many hours I could have saved ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Must learn how to script on #GIMP! Lost many hours I could have saved with automation! But I don't know where to start... Don't even know if I should look for Python-fu or Script-fu Tutorials!

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeihjcjoom2pj66y5cdlfjnq76n2fg2uyfqnyhwwid54cenj2k4ksvu

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Wow, that is a good art piece, and I didn't even know you could use scripts on #Gimp 😮

Posted via D.Buzz

I knew about them early on, but I didn't understand the documentation... It's kinda 'cause I'm impatient. I'm putting my artwork on sale on @NFTShowroom, this art piece isn't ready yet.
Link: https://nftshowroom.com/ahmadmanga/gallery

Posted via D.Buzz

Awesome insight @ahmadmangazap 😊✌️

P.S. How much do NFTs sell for on @nftshowroom?

Posted via D.Buzz

Depending on the artist. (Too many factors to count.) Popular artists could sell a piece for 1000 HIVE... I only sold pieces for 22 HIVE or less. (have pieces that cost more but I want them to be rare. Won't care if they weren't sold before I get popular.) #TooMuchAmbition!

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah okay, so is 1,000 $HIVE pretty much the highest price?

Posted via D.Buzz

Don't know, in theory they could sell in billions if someone is willing to buy... I'll check later.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @ahmadmangazap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP