Sort:  

Contra

Contra is a classic retro series, right? Which console did you play?

Posted via D.Buzz

Sure is. Nintendo Entertainment System is much better than the original arcade version. Lots of fun co-op in this one

What does "explaination" mean? I thought it was "explain nation".

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I keep forgetting that Explanation has only one "i" in it... I'm stubborn so I won't edit the post buzz, but have some !LUV & !PIZZA for correcting my stubborn self.

Posted via D.Buzz

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmangazap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Maybe eating a !PIZZA would help you type better.


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

I appreciate all the !LUV you put in your replies to me & the others.

(I wonder why spam fighters downvote you sometimes?)

Posted via D.Buzz

Somebody negotiated with the downvote bot operator on Discord on my behalf. I didn't know the details of what exactly was negotiated, though thanks to whoever stopped those unreasonable downvotes.

Thanks for the !LUV. Here's a !PIZZA too.


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ahmadmangazap, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (10/10)

That's amazing to know~
!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks for following up on my situation, and the !PIZZA too.

If it happens again, I would have to rally the other users who were also being downvoted without reason.


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmangazap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Probably the original Fable for Xbox

Posted via D.Buzz

Ah, I think I know that game, it's long how did you manage it?

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@lordavatarii! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I remember using a guide to do it. I played the anniversary release as well.

Oh, the anniversary release is the one I'm familar with. #Good~

Posted via D.Buzz

what do you mean beaten 5x? Does traditional games count like Civilization 5 and XCOM 2?

Wait?! I did say beaten in the post?! ...Sorry, I'll fix this.

The original tweet said "played" and I just assumed beaten for my answer.

Posted via D.Buzz

yes you did say beaten hehe

I don't know... The original tweet did say "No explanation."

I just assumed a game that can be beaten (not necessarily 100%) with an ending. In my assumption, Call of Duty only counts the main story campaign, but you can assume what you want.

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

Connect

Trade


@cryptoph0823! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)



Posted via D.Buzz

Cool~ I'm into playing these strategy games but I like the idea of them.

Like the Sims, it feels like I never have enough time to enjoy playing them.

Posted via D.Buzz

image.png

That's a classic that deserves a #replay~

Posted via D.Buzz

Diablo games seem to have a lot of replay value, aren't they?

Posted via D.Buzz

Diablo and Europa Universalis are the two franchises I have probably devoted more time ever :D


Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @ahmadmangazap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow.. you played this for five timeS? This game to me is pretty legendary.. =) One of the best games..

Posted via D.Buzz

Well, not really but yeah.
Me, my brother & cousins used to play on PS1 a lot as teenagers, we heard there's a special character that you can unlock by beating the game on S.

So we played the game enough times that we memorized everything, and we still didn't get the character~

Posted via D.Buzz