### Steps to deal with Unsolicited Advice: already do a bunch of them ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Steps to deal with Unsolicited Advice:

https://www.minimalismmadesimple.com/home/unsolicited-advice/

I already do a bunch of them: Thanking the #friend, Explaining why it doesn't work for me, and Doing what I want anyway...

Loved learning other ways to maximize the #value of such unneeded #help~

#pob #leofinance #ctp


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

If they give u advice u give them some right back like u went first..m demand they buy hivepower

Posted via D.Buzz

While I'd love more people to buy Hive power, it's not in my personality to demand something risky (in case they're looking at is as an investment) to them...

If they want to support $hive more than making profit, I'll 100% recommend buying HP. !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you call an island populated entirely by cakes?
Desserted!

Credit: reddit
@ackza, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)