Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Mmm I just tried to post it here. Still failed. Duno why☹️ In order for me to be present at DBuzz I just do commenting for atleast....

Posted via D.Buzz

Upload to another website for now and use the link... I use #Imgur.

Posted via D.Buzz

Why use a third-party website for uploading images to D.Buzz when you can use #PeakD, #HiveBlog, or #Ecency, then just copy the link from there?

!PIZZA !LUV !ALIVE !ENGAGE

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ahmadmangazap, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

I feel both shame and stupid that I haven't thought of this way on my own. But I'm glad it's on my mind now~

Thanks for this smart way to post pictures. !PIZZA !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmangazap.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

It's good to know that @savvyplayer's comment helped.

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer.

@savvytester, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I replied to @chrisrice's comment, saying that I suspect that the D.Buzz server has backend issues regarding image uploads that should be troubleshooted on its own, not focusing entirely on the third-party #IPFS provider.

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV for your interest in helping solve the problem by gathering details about the issue.


@ahmadmangazap! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ahmadmangazap, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)