You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verdad No. 3 En una casa inteligente se puede mejorar la eficiencia en ...

in DBuzzlast year

How does Smart Home consume less energy if it has more energy-consuming components than the "analog" houses?

Have a !PIZZA for sharing these, btw.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Even in an "analog" house, lighting, heating, etc. systems are used, which consume the same energy, but in a Smart Home consumption is more efficient because it has an automated control that allows these systems to be turned on and off according to pre-established times or situations.

Thanks for the explanation, actually, I assumed that this is the reason, but since I didn't know for sure, I deciced to ask.

Posted via D.Buzz

Don't worry, you can always ask anything, and if you don't understand I'll try to explain again (English is not my first language and sometimes I get lost 😅)