You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is not enough, we need more pain so price can go up as it did on ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

I chuckled so hard at this part!! !LOLZ

"we need more pain so price can go up"

But really, I'm just happy for the price of Hive at the moment...

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

thats just how it works, when there is max pain in the market then big players buy back very cheap and then the rest of the market buys and price keeps going up, Hive price is awesome atm, I did a 10x after a year, recently finish unloading a bag I had on my other account

Posted via D.Buzz

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

@rombtc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)