You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ▶️Notion◀️ Llevo varios días estudiando esta app y definitivamente va ...

in DBuzzlast year

I heard a lot about Notion, and I like the idea of it. Can it work offline? That's one of the things, I'm curious about.

I'm using Trello for short notes and I'm thinking of using Obsidian it's an open source alternative, but Notion does have the rep!

!PIZZA !gif Thinker

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

You can write things down offline and the app updates when you are online. I think that you can't make associations between databases offline. But it's worth it. I'm only heard about Trello and Obsidian, never use those but people said that integrates the best of both. Try it, it's totally free. Yes, free.
!PIZZA

That sounds cool, still, I think I'll watch youtube videos about these before choosing one of them.

Posted via D.Buzz